AuthorsYearTitlesort descending
S. J. Brooks1983A new genus of oriental lacewings (Neuroptera: Chrysopidae)
S. J. Brooks1984A redefinition of the Italochrysini (Chrysopidae), with the description of a new genus from Nigeria
M. Rieradevall, Brooks S. J.2001An identification guide to subfossil Tanypodinae larvae (Insecta: Diptera: Chironomidae) based on cephalic setation
L. Millet, Rius, D., Galop, D., Heiri, O., Brooks, S. J.2012Chironomid-based reconstruction of Lateglacial summer temperatures from the Ech palaeolake record (French western Pyrenees)
S. J. Brooks, Birks H. J. B.2000Chironomid-inferred late-glacial and early-Holocene mean July air temperatures for Kråkenes Lake, western Norway
S. J. Brooks2006Fossil midges (Diptera: Chironomidae) as palaeoclimatic indicators for the Eurasian region
R. Willmann, Brooks S. J.1991Insekten aus der Fur-Formation von Danemark (Moler, ob. Paleozan / unt. Eozan). 6. Chrysopidae (Neuroptera)
S. J. Brooks2000Late-glacial fossil midge stratigraphies (Insecta: Diptera: Chironomidae) from the Swiss Alps
S. L. Winterton, Brooks S. J.2002Phylogeny of the apochrysine green lacewings (Neuroptera: Chrysopidae: Apochrysinae)
B. Amman, Birks, H. J. B., Brooks, S. J., Eicher, U., Von Grafenstein, U., Hofmann, W., Lemdahl, G., Schwander, J., Tobolski, K., Wick, L.2000Quantification of biotic responses to rapid climatic changes around the Younger Dryas - a synthesis
N. van Asch, Lutz, A. F., Duijkers, M. C. H., Heiri, O., Brooks, S. J., Hoek, W. Z.2012Rapid climate change during the Weichselian Lateglacial in Ireland: chironomid-inferred summer temperatures from Fiddaun, Co. Galway
P. C. Barnard, Brooks S. J.1984The African lacewing genus Ceratochrysa (Neuroptera: Chrysopidae): a predator on the cassava mealybug, Phenacoccus manihoti (Hemiptera: Pseudococcidae)
S. J. Brooks, Barnard P. C.1990The green lacewings of the World: a generic review (Neuroptera: Chrysopidae)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith