Authorssort ascendingYearTitle
N. Klas WAIILBERG, Simon, S., Hadrys, H., Zwick, A., Fukui, Mki ko, Tomizuka, S., Sekiya, K., Mashimo, Y., Shimizu, S., Machida, R., Koch, M., Carle, F. L., May, M. L., Bbnke, A., Ware, J. Lee, Béthoux, O., Bradler, S., Svenson, G. J., Wletand, F., Béthoux, O., Sthuh, R. 1., Weirauch, C., Yoshizawa, K., Johnson, K. P., Beutel, R. Georg, Niehuis, O., U Aspiick, lrike, Zirnmermann, D., Vogler, A. P., Madaric, B. Bruvo, Robertson, J. A., Marvaldi, A. E., Matsumurn., Y., Vilhelmsen, L., Kristensen, N. P., Dupont, S., Rota, J., Zwick, A., Simonsen, T. 1., Kjer, K., Wegmann, B. M., frautwein, M., Pape, T.0Datlng the models: robust tempomi estimates of arthropod macroevolutionary events and divergences.Can phylogenomkstudies tell us the evolution of insects?Molecular phylogeny of non-endopterygote HexapodaEmbryonic development of o springm I'omocerus cus ld
Pape, T.19983.52. Family Sarcophagidae
Pape, T.19983.53. Family Rhinophoridae
T. Pape, Arnaud, Jr. P. H.2001Bezzimyia - a genus of native New World Rhinophoridae (Insecta, Diptera)
C. L. Lambkin, Sinclair, B. J., Pape, T., Courtney, G. W., Skevington, J. H., Meier, R., Yeates, D. K., Blagoderov, V. A., Wiegmann, B. M.2013The phylogenetic relationships among infraorders and superfamilies of Diptera based on morphological evidence
S. Narayanan Kutty, Pape, T., Pont, A., Wiegmann, B. M., Meier, R.2008The Muscoidea (Diptera: Calyptratae) are paraphyletic: Evidence from four mitochondrial and four nuclear genes
R. Hovmöller, Pape, T., Källersjö, M.2002The Palaeoptera problem: Basal Pterygote phylogeny inferred from 18S and 28S rDNA sequences
S. Dupont, Pape T.2009A review of termitophilous and other termite-associatedscuttle fl ies worldwide (Diptera: Phoridae)
P. I. E. R. F. I. L. I. P. P. O. CERRETTI, Pape T.2012Phylogenetics and taxonomy of Ventrops – the largest genus of Afrotropical Rhinophoridae (Diptera)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith