Authorssort descendingYearTitle
L. N. Anisyutkin2009New data on Epilamprinae from Vietnam and Laos (Dictyoptera: Blaberidae)
L. N. Anisyutkin2009New representatives of the genus Nahublattella Bruijning, 1959 (Dictyoptera, Blattellidae) from Central and South America
L. N. Anisyutkin2006Notes on the genus Calolamprodes Bey-Bienko, with description of four new species (Dictyoptera: Blaberidae: Epilamprinae)
L. N. Anisyutkin2005New data on the genus Haania Sauss. (Dictyoptera, Mantidae, Thespinae) of Indochina, with description of a new species
L. N. Anisyutkin2005A new species of the genus Opisthoplatia Br.-W. (Dictyoptera, Blaberidae, Epilampinae) from the Philippines
L. N. Anisyutkin2005Two new species of Epilamprinae from Vietnam and Cambodia (Dictyoptera, Blattina: Blaberidae)
L. N. Anisyutkin2003Contribution to knowledge of the cockroach subfamilies Paranauphoetinae (stat. n.), Perisphaeriinae and Panesthiinae (Dictyoptera: Blaberidae)
L. N. Anisyutkin2003On the systematic position of the subfamilies Periphaeriinae Brunner, Panesthiinae Brunner and the genus Paranauphoeta Brunner (Blattina: Blaberidae)
L. N. Anisyutkin1999New cockroaches of the subfamily Epilamprinae, with description of a new genus Rhabdoblattella (Dictyoptera: Blaberidae)
L. N. Anisyutkin, Gorochov A. V.2004Haania doroshenkoi, a new species of mantises from Cambodia (Mantina: Mantidae: Thespinae) and a case of mirror symmetry in the structure of the male genitalia of mantises
L. N. Anisyutkin, Grachev, V. G., Ponomarenko, A. G., Rasnitsyn, A. P., Vršanský, P.SubmittedInsects in the fossil mangrove from South Negev, Israel
A. V. Gorochov, Anisyutkin L. N.1995Dermaptera and Protelytroptera - one order?
A. Nel, Prokop, J., Grandcolas, P., Garrouste, R., Lapeyrie, J., Legendre, F., Anisyutkin, L. N., Kirejtshuk, A. G.2014The beetle-like Palaeozoic and Mesozoic roachoids of the so-called “umenocoleoid” lineage (Dictyoptera: Ponopterixidae fam. nov.)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith