Authorssort descendingYearTitle
A. V. Antropov, Pulawski W. J.1996Pison antiquum, a new species from Dominican amber (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
A. V. Antropov, Pulawski W. J.1989A new species of Pison Jurine from Baltic amber (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
A. S. Menke, Pulawski W. J.2002Authorship of the family-group names Palarini and Xenosphecini (Hymenoptera: Apoidea: Crabronidae)
P. G. Nemkov, Pulawski W. J.2009A cladistic analysis of Gorytina (Hymenoptera: Crabronidae: Bembicini), with a reclassification of the subtribe
W. J. Pulawski2013Bibliography of Sphecidae sensu lato (= Apoidea excluding Apidae) (= Heterogynaidae, Ampulicidae, Sphecidae, and Crabronidae)
W. J. Pulawski2012A review of the genus Larrisson Menke, 1967, and description of the new genus Larrissa (Hymenoptera, Crabronidae)
W. J. Pulawski2000Didineis massaica, new species, the first Afrotropical member of the genus, and redescription of Didineis nigricans Morice, 1911 (Hymenoptera: Apoidea: Crabronidae: Bembicinae)
W. J. Pulawski1995The wasp genus Tachytella Brauns, 1906 (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
W. J. Pulawski1992A review of Eremiasphecium Kohl, 1897 (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
W. J. Pulawski1985Harpactus Shuckard, 1837, the valid name for the genus currently called Dienoplus Fox, 1894 (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
W. J. Pulawski0Synonymical Notes on Larrinae and Astatinae (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
W. J. Pulawski, Prentice M. A.2008A revision of the wasp tribe Palarini Schrottky, 1909 (Hymenoptera: Apoidea: Crabronidae)
W. J. Pulawski, Rasnitsyn A. P.2000Cretobestiola, a replacement name for Bestiola Pulawski and Rasnitsyn, 1999 (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
W. J. Pulawski, Rasnitsyn A. P.1980On the taxonomic position of Hoplisus sepultus Cockerell, 1906, from the Lower Oligocene of Colorado (Hymenoptera, Sphecidae)
W. J. Pulawski, Rasnitsyn, A. P., Brothers, D. J., Archibald, B. S.2000New genera of Angarosphecinae: Cretosphecium from Early Cretaceous of Mongolia and Eosphecium from Early Eocene of Canada (Hymenoptera: Sphecidae)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith